Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (3)

A New Hope
Exodus 1:1-2:25 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 23 July 2017 (Sunday morning).
No Other Gods
Exodus 20:1-3 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by Doug Wannenburgh on 15 January 2017 (Sunday morning).
God with us
Exodus 3:1-22 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by Jay Stoms on 6 December 2015 (Sunday morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Remembering To Remember
Exodus 13:1-16 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by Francois Pauw on 25 November 2018 (Sunday evening).
Look to the Rock
Exodus 17:1-7 (Part of the 1 Corinthians - Gospel Lifestyle series).
Preached by Gavin Millard on 9 September 2018 (Sunday evening).
The Wrong God
Exodus 32:1-35 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Jean-Philippe Engel on 26 November 2017 (Sunday evening).
God with us
Exodus 25:1-31:18 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Jean-Philippe Engel on 12 November 2017 (Sunday evening).
Meeting with God
Exodus 24:1-18 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Jean-Philippe Engel on 5 November 2017 (Sunday evening).
The Law is Good
Exodus 20:22-23:33 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Jean-Philippe Engel on 29 October 2017 (Sunday evening).
The Ten Commandments
Exodus 19:1-20:21 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 22 October 2017 (Sunday evening).
The Pagan Priest
Exodus 18:1-27 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 15 October 2017 (Sunday evening).
Testing Times
Exodus 15:22-17:16 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 8 October 2017 (Sunday evening).
The Mighty Hand of God
Exodus 13:17-15:21 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 1 October 2017 (Sunday evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser