Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (53)

How can a loving God send people to hell?
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Big Questions series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 17 March 2019 (Sunday morning).
If God is good, why is there so much suffering & evil in the world?
Romans 8:14-30 (Part of the Big Questions series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 10 March 2019 (Sunday morning).
No one righteous
Romans 3:9-20 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 10 February 2019 (Sunday morning).
Not ashamed of the gospel
Romans 1:16-17 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 13 January 2019 (Sunday morning).
A life of Praise
Psalm 65:1-13 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 6 January 2019 (Sunday morning).
Light In The Darkness
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 9 December 2018 (Sunday morning).
The Greatest Blessing
Psalm 32:1-11 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 28 October 2018 (Sunday morning).
True Justification Before God
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 14 October 2018 (Sunday morning).
Persevering Prayer
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 7 October 2018 (Sunday morning).
Two kinds of kings
1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the Looking For A Leader series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 30 September 2018 (Sunday morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (38)

Not ashamed of the gospel
Romans 1:16-17 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 3 March 2019 (Sunday evening).
Led By The Spirit
Romans 8:1-17 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 18 November 2018 (Sunday evening).
Guided By The Good Shepherd
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 11 November 2018 (Sunday evening).
Gospel Mission
Colossians 1:1-29 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 22 July 2018 (Sunday evening).
Surprising Discipleship
Mark 7:23-37 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 17 June 2018 (Sunday evening).
Lord Over Death
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 20 May 2018 (Sunday evening).
Lord Of The Darkness
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 13 May 2018 (Sunday evening).
Lord Of The Storm
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 6 May 2018 (Sunday evening).
Hearing God's Voice
Mark 4:1-34 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 25 March 2018 (Sunday evening).
Belonging To The Kingdom
Mark 3:7-35 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 18 March 2018 (Sunday evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser