Active filter: Book: Exodus (x)
Service: Sunday evening (14), Sunday morning (3).
Date: 2014 (1), 2015 (1), 2017 (15)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

The Wrong God
Exodus 32:1-35 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Jean-Philippe Engel on 26 November 2017 (Sunday evening).
God with us
Exodus 25:1-31:18 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Jean-Philippe Engel on 12 November 2017 (Sunday evening).
Meeting with God
Exodus 24:1-18 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Jean-Philippe Engel on 5 November 2017 (Sunday evening).
The Law is Good
Exodus 20:22-23:33 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Jean-Philippe Engel on 29 October 2017 (Sunday evening).
The Ten Commandments
Exodus 19:1-20:21 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 22 October 2017 (Sunday evening).
The Pagan Priest
Exodus 18:1-27 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 15 October 2017 (Sunday evening).
Testing Times
Exodus 15:22-17:16 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 8 October 2017 (Sunday evening).
The Mighty Hand of God
Exodus 13:17-15:21 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 1 October 2017 (Sunday evening).
Passover
Exodus 11:1-12:51 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 24 September 2017 (Sunday evening).
Spiritual Confrontation
Exodus 7:8-8:32 (Part of the Slavery to Sonship - Exodus series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 17 September 2017 (Sunday evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Share