Active filter: Preacher: Loots Lambrechts (x) , Book: Romans (x)
Service: Sunday morning (14), Sunday evening (7).
Date: 2018 (4), 2019 (17)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

The Christian & the Law of God
Romans 7:1-25 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by Loots Lambrechts on 9 June 2019 (Sunday morning).
God's grace makes us willing slaves to God
Romans 6:15-23 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by Loots Lambrechts on 26 May 2019 (Sunday morning).
Sin in the Christian's Life (1)
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by Loots Lambrechts on 19 May 2019 (Sunday morning).
The Overflow of Grace
Romans 5:12-17 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by Loots Lambrechts on 12 May 2019 (Sunday morning).
Assurance from God
Romans 5:9-11 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by Loots Lambrechts on 5 May 2019 (Sunday morning).
Peace with God
Romans 5:1-8 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by Loots Lambrechts on 28 April 2019 (Sunday morning).
The Righteousness of God revealed in Christ Jesus
Romans 3:21-26 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by Loots Lambrechts on 14 April 2019 (Sunday evening).
The Great Deception of Religion
Romans 2:19-3:8 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by Loots Lambrechts on 31 March 2019 (Sunday evening).
The Righteous Judgement of Gog
Romans 2:1-16 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by Loots Lambrechts on 17 March 2019 (Sunday evening).
Faith in the God of Abraham
Romans 4:9-25 (Part of the God's Gospel For All Nations series).
Preached by Loots Lambrechts on 3 March 2019 (Sunday morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser