Active filter: Preacher: Sean de Kock (x) , Book: Mark (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

He Is Risen
Mark 15:40-16:8 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 4 November 2018 (Sunday evening).
Crowned With Thorns
Mark 15:1-39 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 28 October 2018 (Sunday evening).
The Sheep And The Shepherd
Mark 14:26-72 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 21 October 2018 (Sunday evening).
Great Value
Mark 14:1-30 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 14 October 2018 (Sunday evening).
The End Is Near
Mark 13:1-37 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 7 October 2018 (Sunday evening).
Rejection and Vindication
Mark 11:27-12:44 (Part of the Mark - The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 30 September 2018 (Sunday evening).
True greatness
Mark 10:32-35:52 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 16 September 2018 (Sunday evening).
Impossible But Possible
Mark 9:30-10:30 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 2 September 2018 (Sunday evening).
Radical Messiah, Radical Disciples
Mark 8:31-9:29 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 26 August 2018 (Sunday evening).
The Shepherd Of God's People
Mark 8:1-10 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 12 August 2018 (Sunday evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser