Active filter: Preacher: Sean de Kock (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Book: Mark (1), Luke (3), Romans (1), Colossians (3), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (2).
Service: Sunday evening (10), Sunday morning (1).
Date: January (3), April (1), May (1), June (1), July (2), October (1), November (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Serve
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the Our Prayerful Purposes series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 22 November 2015 (Sunday evening).
Connect
Romans 12:3-21 (Part of the Our Prayerful Purposes series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 8 November 2015 (Sunday evening).
Hearts and Minds
Colossians 3:1-4 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 25 October 2015 (Sunday evening).
The Rich man and Lazarus
Luke 16:16-31 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 19 July 2015 (Sunday morning).
The Rich man and Lazarus
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Talks in Luke series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 5 July 2015 (Sunday evening).
Jesus at a dinner party
Luke 14:1-24 (Part of the Talks in Luke series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 14 June 2015 (Sunday evening).
Identity and Purpose
1 Peter 2:9-25 (Part of the Foreigners & Aliens - 1 Peter series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 24 May 2015 (Sunday evening).
New Life, New Hope
1 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 12 April 2015 (Sunday evening).
Whatever you do: Prayer & Outsiders
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 18 January 2015 (Sunday evening).
Making it to the End
Hebrews 12:1-13 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 17 January 2015 (Sunday evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser