Active filter: Preacher: John-Paul Harper (x) , Service: Sunday morning (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Book: 1 Samuel (1), 2 Samuel (1), Mark (2), Acts (3), Philemon (1), Hebrews (1), 1 John (1).
Date: January (1), March (1), May (3), June (1), July (1), October (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

The Gracious King
1 Samuel 30:1-31 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 20 December 2015 (Sunday morning).
The Good life and Eternal life
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 25 October 2015 (Sunday morning).
Gospel Transforming Friendship
Philemon 1:1-25 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 4 October 2015 (Sunday morning).
The Mighty have fallen
2 Samuel 1:1-27 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 5 July 2015 (Sunday morning).
The Father's Discipline
Hebrews 12:1-12 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 21 June 2015 (Sunday morning).
A sharing community
Acts 4:32-5:16 (Part of the Foundations for Mission - Acts series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 24 May 2015 (Sunday morning).
The Empowering Spirit
Acts 2:1-41 (Part of the Foundations for Mission - Acts series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 17 May 2015 (Sunday morning).
The risen and ascended Lord
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Foundations for Mission - Acts series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 11 May 2015 (Sunday morning).
Knowing that we know God
1 John 1:1-2:2 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 8 March 2015 (Sunday morning).
Redirecting Disordered Desires
Mark 14:1-11 (Part of the Once-off series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on 18 January 2015 (Sunday morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser