Active filter: Book: 1 Peter (x) , Service: Sunday morning (x)
Preacher: Doug Wannenburgh (11), Sean de Kock (2), Trevor Wecke (1), Jay Stoms (1).
Series: Life Under Pressure (12), Once-off (3).
Date: 2015 (2), 2016 (13)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

God's Flock
1 Peter 5:1-14 (Part of the Life Under Pressure series).
Preached by Doug Wannenburgh on 28 August 2016 (Sunday morning).
Good Suffering
1 Peter 3:8-4:19 (Part of the Life Under Pressure series).
Preached by Doug Wannenburgh on 14 August 2016 (Sunday morning).
Living for God in this world
1 Peter 3:1-7 (Part of the Life Under Pressure series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on 7 August 2016 (Sunday morning).
Living for God in this world
1 Peter 2:12-35 (Part of the Life Under Pressure series).
Preached by Doug Wannenburgh on 31 July 2016 (Sunday morning).
Mission Do's and Dont's
1 Peter 2:9-12 (Part of the Life Under Pressure series).
Preached by Doug Wannenburgh on 24 July 2016 (Sunday morning).
People Privileged Purpose
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the Life Under Pressure series).
Preached by Doug Wannenburgh on 5 June 2016 (Sunday morning).
Pure Love and Pure Word
1 Peter 1:22-2:3 (Part of the Life Under Pressure series).
Preached by Doug Wannenburgh on 29 May 2016 (Sunday morning).
Hope & Holiness
1 Peter 1:13-21 (Part of the Life Under Pressure series).
Preached by Doug Wannenburgh on 15 May 2016 (Sunday morning).
The Hope Foundation
1 Peter 1:10-12 (Part of the Life Under Pressure series).
Preached by Doug Wannenburgh on 8 May 2016 (Sunday morning).
The Trials of (this) Life
1 Peter 1:6-9 (Part of the Life Under Pressure series).
Preached by Doug Wannenburgh on 24 April 2016 (Sunday morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser